Skip to Sub-menu

People

Current Faculty and Staff at a Glance

The award-winning TAM Faculty offer a wide variety of expertise from global studies of the fashion industry to consumer, historic, technological, or production perspectives. You will find faculty and staff of the TAM Department to be friendly and helpful.

Jung Ha-Brookshire, Department Chair and Professor
PhD, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
MBA, Baruch College, City University of New York | BS, Seoul National University
E-mail: habrookshirej@missouri.edu

Profile

Bryn Chambers,

Profile
Nicole Johnston

Nicole Johnston, MHCTC Curator, Instructor
MS, University of Missouri | BS, University of Missouri
E-mail: johnstonnr@missouri.edu

Profile
Caroline Kopot

Caroline Kopot, Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Georgia | MBA, University of Southern California | PA, Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising | BS, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
E-mail: ckopot@missouri.edu

Profile
Nicolette Leiby

Nicolette Leiby, Assistant Teaching Professor and Career Services Advisor
MS, University of Missouri | BS, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: nleiby@missouri.edu

Profile
Kerri McBee-Black

Kerri McBee-Black, Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Missouri | MS, University of Missouri | BS, Columbia College
E-mail: mcbeeblackk@missouri.edu

Profile
Jaime Mestres

Jaime Mestres, Assistant Teaching Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
PhD, University of Missouri
MS, University of Missouri | BS, Fontbonne University
E-mail: mestresj@missouri.edu

Profile
Cheyenne Smith

Cheyenne Smith, Assistant Teaching Professor
MS, University of Delaware | BS, University of Delaware
E-mail: cmsmith@missouri.edu

Profile
Song yiYoun

Song-yi Youn, Assistant Professor
PhD, Purdue University | PhD, Hanyang University
MS, Hanyang University | BS, Hanyang University
E-mail: syoun@missouri.edu

Profile
Li Zhao

Li Zhao, Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
PhD, University of Missouri
MS, Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology | BS, Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology
E-mail: zhaol1@missouri.edu

Profile