Skip to Sub-menu

People

Current Faculty at a Glance

The award winning TAM Faculty offer a wide variety of expertise from global studies of the softgoods industry to consumer, historic, technological, or production perspectives. You will find faculty and staff of the TAM Department to be friendly and helpful.


Jung Ha-BrookshireJung Ha-Brookshire, Department Chair, Director of Graduate Studies and Professor, TAM | Assistant Divisional Director of Personal Financial Planning
PhD, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
MBA, Baruch College, City University of New York | BS, Seoul National University
E-mail: habrookshirej@missouri.edu

Profile


Nicole JohnstonNicole Johnston, MHCTC Curator, Instructor
MS, University of Missouri | BS, University of Missouri
E-mail: johnstonnr@missouri.edu

Profile


Caroline KopotCaroline Kopot, Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Georgia | MBA, University of Southern California | PA, Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising | BS, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
E-mail: ckopot@missouri.edu

Profile


Nicolette LeibyNicolette Leiby, Instructor and Academic Advisor
MS, University of Missouri | BS, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: nleiby@missouri.edu

Profile


Kerri McBee-BlackKerri McBee-Black, Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Missouri | MS, University of Missouri | BS, Columbia College
E-mail: mcbeeblackk@missouri.edu

Profile


Jaime MestresJaime Mestres, Assistant Teaching Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
PhD, University of Missouri
MS, University of Missouri | BS, Fontbonne University
E-mail: mestresj@missouri.edu

Profile


Cheyenne SmithCheyenne Smith, Assistant Teaching Professor
MS, University of Delaware | BS, University of Delaware
E-mail: cmsmith@missouri.edu

Profile


Song-yi YounSong-yi Youn, Assistant Professor
PhD, Purdue University | PhD, Hanyang University
MS, Hanyang University | BS, Hanyang University
E-mail: syoun@missouri.edu

Profile


Li ZhaoLi Zhao, Assistant Professor
PhD, University of Missouri
MS, Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology | BS, Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology
E-mail: zhaol1@missouri.edu

Profile